harbour'd in the sleepy west

This is a live album release from the opening night for the Gallery show "Science fiction double feature in sept 2004. The live show consisted of recorded and manipulated ELF (extremely low frequency) radio waves recordings these are the sounds of the sun, tectonic plates moving, hurricanes and tornado all around the Earth, they are any wave lengths rendered in audible by our hearing range. Also SciFi radio shows from the 1940's and 50's were sourced and story samples were taken to guide the show with bygone nostalgic monologue, the show was recorded and then released by UNlabel records series 52 edition, limited to 100 copies.


  1. ELF (intro)
  2. Zero minus twenty five
  3. Goddess
  4. H.U.T.
  5. March for RJX1
  6. Pebble lens
  7. Insects (explode)

Label: Unlabel (un52006/07)
Released: 2006
Avilability: click her to order from Unlabel