nothing hurt and everything was beautiful

13 track album CD on the New Zealand label Pseudoarcana label PA060, 2004 Limited to a run of 100


01. Mother vs father
02. Unseen cherry blossom in the sky
03. Black guests in white shoes
04. Battered ornaments
05. The blood is safely across the Atlantic
06. Pinky's shoes
07. Split caucasian
08. MuseuM
09. Red carpet for Autumn
10. Lone twin network
11. Nothing hurt and everything was beautiful
12. Stones in my stomach
13. _I*I_

Label: Pseudoarcana (PA060)
Released: 2009
Availability: Unknown

nothing hurt cover